Last updated: May 2026
The following information is persisted in the bot's database and/or logs:
During normal operation the bot reads the following transiently and does not save it:
No stored data is sold, shared, or disclosed to third parties. Data is used solely to operate the features of Nozomi.
Guild data is retained as long as the bot remains in your server. If you remove the bot, you may request deletion of your server's data by contacting the developer in the support server. Individual user data (e.g. wish-series lists) can be removed on request.
Data is stored in a private database on a virtual private server. Backups are maintained to guard against data loss. No passwords or payment information are ever collected.